Hello world!

Well, I did it! I finally started a food blog. I probably spent more time trying to figure out a name than I did deciding on going through with this, but here we are.
I guess I wasn’t sure what I wanted out of this which is why I hadn’t started sooner. Anyone that knows me knows that I love food. Scratch that — anyone that sees me knows that I love food, and anyone that knows me knows that I love to cook food. I wasn’t sure if I should create a blog that discussed different meals or if I should just share recipes. I decided this would be a combination of both. I will praise foods that I adore while nicely commenting on others I do not care for. I will post original recipes as well as my own takes on traditional ones. I have a myriad number of appetizers, entrees and desserts to share but am open to any suggestions you may have!

Thanks for visiting! Now gimme some oven lovin’.

Leave a Reply

